Cleaning Windows
Van Morrison

Ring of Fire
J. Carter, M. Kilgore

I'll make Love to you Anytime
J.J. Cale

Such a Night
M.J. Rebenack

Up on the Roof
C. King, G. Goffin

Song for the Life
R. Crowell

San Fransisco Bay Blues
J. Fuller

Walk out in the Rain
H.L. Springs, B. Dylan

Mercury Blues
K.C. Douglas, R.L. Geddins

Baby, That is Rock and Roll
J. Leiber, M. Stoiler

J. Denver

First Cut is the Deepest
B. Germain, A. Knickle, R. Tweedle, S. Shields

Bet on the Blues
T. Paxton

Iko Iko
R. Hawkins, B.A. Lee-Hawkins, J.M.Johnson

Summertime Blues
E. Cochran, J.N. Capehart

I Got a Woman
R. Richard, R. Charles

Hangin' on
B. Mize, I. Allen

B. Casey, B.M.P. Cox, J. Dupri, G. Smith, B. Young

J. Jones, O. Blackwell

Dreamland Express
J. Denver

Band Composition
René Wingelaar: Lead vocals, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Frederic Hamster (Magic Freddy): Piano, organ, keyboard, backing vocals
Thomas ("Mac") Manetti: Electric guitar, tenor saxophone, backing vocals,
lead vocals on "Walk out in the rain"

Daniel van der Molen: Electric bass
Christopher Verweij: Drums

Production Details
Recording, mix and mastering: JP Oudenampsen@Studio Forte
Produced by Freddy & Manetti